Cindy's Horse Racing Website Index

2003 Eclipse Award Winner


Trainer:   Laura de Seroux
Jockey:   Mike Smith
Foaling Date:   5-6-1998
Pedigree:   Jade Hunter - Zodiac Miss by Ahonoora
Note:   Winner of last year's Distaff and 2002 Horse of the Year won the Clement Hirsh, Vanity, Milady, and Apple Blossom Handicaps this year. Was thought to be retired, but may be back this year under trainer D. Wayne Lukas.

Back to previous page
Back to Eclipse Award Finalists

Back to Horse-Races.Net main page

On the Forum: